It's World DDK day!

My number one MMM.

A queen!

Hey, love! I'm sending out this random email because we can't keep calm. Today is #WorldDDKday. Wooohoooo!!!!! 🙌🙌🙌🙌

Anyone that knows me understands how much impact this woman has had in my life. General. Father. Prophet. Coach. Mother.

There was a type of woman that I didn't know existed until I met DDK. She's pretty difficult to describe but when I encountered that woman, I saw myself.

The multi-influential, deep, erudite, pure, valiant, humble, loving, wise, playful, and spiritual visionary.

I'm eternally grateful to God for connecting me with this matriarch and this is me saying "Thank you".

Thank you GDDK showing us what a soft and supernatural life looks like. Thank you for permitting us to show up authentically.

Thank you for stewarding the presence, the platforms, and the prophecies.

Thank you for the wonder-working wisdom that has helped me manage different seasons without losing my mind.

Thank you for the opportunities and true love. Love that cuts across tribes, age, and distance to connect destinies in such an enigmatic manner. You are a sign and a wonder! 🔥🔥🙌🙌❤❤

Happy birthday, General. Cheers to many more exciting years Mama!

Please join me to appreciate and celebrate my pro coach and spiritual mom. Take a moment to pray for her. We’ll love and appreciate that.

And this is a good time to shop ooo. There's a gift for you in celebration of this public holiday. You have an incredible opportunity to access discounts on transformational programs across all DDK's expressions. 💃💃

Gosh, I love the way DDK consistently looks for opportunities to give. Please take advantage of the offer. Don't window shop on this one. I'll personally recommend Unbundling the Decade program and Heartwork but I'm going to Bible school baby. Who's with me on the Firebrand Forerunners course? Let's run it together. (Hit the reply button)

Click HERE to join DDK's Birthday Discount Party and remember to share the love.

Also, if you'd like to give her a birthday gift, kindly contribute to her Widow's Fund, so she can reach more widows in need this year again. You may give any amount HERE to the Jasiri Fund. God bless you!

 

Reply

or to participate.