Webinar goodies, Strategic Insight and Peculiar Grace!

Scribe Secrets Updates and Next steps!

Dearest reader,

Welcome to the last week of August 2024. I took MondayTuesday to Shabbat, to rest and recover from last week's events. My God, it was back-to-back value and virtue served with vigor.

From the sweet conversations we had on Scribe Stories to the opening webinar of Scribe Secrets which by the way, was all shades of beauty! Ahhhhh! I'm still in awe of the depth of insight, revelation, and the grace to communicate it well. Thank you, Lord!

And then I had the best audience! Look at how they were generous with their feedback after the session. They said the information was loaded and strategic and I have peculiar grace. Haha…I couldn't agree more.

To everyone that was present, thank you for showing up and engaging so well.  We had such a phenomenal time and I didn’t want it to end. And it doesn’t have to!

Seriously, tell me any free training on book writing that you’ve attended which was as awesome as ours! If you missed it, I’m so sorry. But here’s a quick recap.

In less than 90 minutes:

  • 👉 I shared my journey into writing, authorship, and the book that changed everything.

  • 👉 We unpacked the possibilities ahead of you because of your book.(A visualization exercise)

  • 👉A prophetic moment & the word on the grace of scribes.

  • 👉 The art of scribing and the types of scribes with a scriptural deep dive and case study.

  • 👉 The art of storytelling and the elements of a good story.

  • 👉 The myths, misconceptions, and mistakes that authors make.....And so much more!

It was so exceptional and I'm just deliberating the price point for the replay that will make it accessible to everyone because it was too good. And to think that the thought of canceling or postponing this webinar kept hounding me as the date grew closer and the work got more intense.

See ehh, all the battle we are facing in this world starts from within. It was a real warfare but I thank God for the Holy Spirit and the Word. I woke up one of those nights and prayed Galatians 5:16 so much till the burden was lifted. ..and yes, we won! Glory!

(Side note: Whatever you have your hands on right now and you are tempted to pack it up, don’t. You don’t know what is on the other side of your obedience. It’s not about how you are feeling, It’s about what is at stake. It’s warfare. Rise up! You will not faint or fall apart because your strength is not small.Remember whose you are, declare and keep going)

If you attended the opening webinar, you know that there was a lot we couldn't cover so we've booked out our second date at the grand finale of Scribe Secrets which ends with a closing webinar in about 2 weeks.

I'm already getting giddy just thinking about the marvelous time we are going to have.... And getting my mind prepared for these epoch moments in time!

In the meantime, you and your friends can still sign up for Scribe Secrets if you haven’t before we officially begin with the Day 1 email this Friday (August 30th).

Scribe secrets is a 14-day email-based course for writers, authors and scribes who want to partner with God to write

I'll be teaching you my 3-STEP FRAMEWORK for capturing, clarifying, and conveying the core message of your book so that you can publish a high-quality book that your readers will love. I’m also going to be diving deep into self-publishing, story-telling and book publicity. It's going to be power-packed.

Click on the link below to access the goodies that are on their way into your inbox and don’t forget to thank me in your book acknowledgments in the future.

PS: Help us spread the word. Share this link, screenshots, posters, and graphics of the scribe secrets, the opening webinar (or what stood out to you for those who attended) on social media, WhatsApp statuses, etc.

PPS: In my last mail to my Scribe Secrets fam, I promised to give anyone who gets up to 6 people or more to register a free 30-minute one-on-one strategy session for their book. Whether they are in the writing, publishing, or launching stage. I'm glad some of us are taking advantage of that offer and I thought to share here because it’s super valuable. (See pic below)

With Love,

Ugonne Ann.

Reply

or to participate.