The Warrior Letters is here!

Strategies for navigating warfare in our times.

Hey Warrior, 

Yes! That's you and that’s me! We are switching things and leveling up in this space.

I've been contemplating this for a while now so when this song, Calling My Name by Ebuka Songs came out, I received it as a confirmation. It's an anthem and our pledge of allegiance.

I'm just going to go ahead and announce it. I'm officially renaming this newsletter -The Warrior Letters! Gosh...I love this name so much! My anchor scripture is this verse that I can’t shake off in the book of Luke.

This is war, and there is no neutral ground. If you’re not on my side, you’re the enemy; if you’re not helping, you’re making things worse

Luke 11:23 MSG

You can see it. You can hear it. The war is right before us now and there's no escaping it. These are the days of territory-taking and we must be battle-ready. The goal is to render the enemy powerless in our lives, homes, communities, towns, governments, systems, industries, and Nations. That is the true aim of our warfare - To take territories for our God until the kingdoms of this world become the kingdom of our Lord and his Christ.

In this kingdom, we don't wage war with missiles and warships. The weapons of our warfare are not carnal and so we must be trained by the Lord. He is the one who trains our hands for war And our fingers for battle.

Like many of you, I've been on this journey for years and as I continue to learn, grow, and be inspired, I'll share. We have a cloud of witnesses and a plethora of warrior women and mothers who have gone ahead of us.

These are the days of the Deborahs, Esthers, and Jaels of our time. This Newsletter is for these ones - Valiant Visionaries, Warrior Mothers, and Soldiers of the Lord. I'll write as a soldier in training and an employee of God's media house. Come on now! 🙌🙌

By the way, I just opened a sub-stack newsletter that focuses on all things book writing & marketing, My writing journey, Authorship, Writing tips, etc. I believe that I've been sent to raise scribes in this season so I'll be sharing along those lines over there. If you are interested in these topics, click here to sign up

The Best Testimony you will hear in 2023

I'm going to leave you with this YouTube video. This one is not a YouTube video. I REPEAT THIS IS NOT JUST A YOUTUBE VIDEO! IT'S AN ORDINATION INTO SPIRITUAL WARFARE. You will be marked forever. Haaa! This video got 1 million views in 9 days. It's not a music video. It's not a YouTube algorithm and there's no famous person inside. IT'S ALL ABOUT YAHWEH SABAOTH!

Let me warn you, if you are still on the fence with Jesus, don't bother watching this. Honestly, don't bother but if you are ready for what God is ready for, click here to watch. Revivals and Awakenings are happening because Jesus is Lord!

From your fellow soldier,

Ugonne Ann

Semper Fi!

Reply

or to participate.