She dreamt she was pregnant and found me!

Tomorrow is the last day!

“Congratulations Ugonne Ann”

You just made a sale!🚀

That was pretty much how I started my day on that fateful Tuesday. I found out the order was for my book, The Birthing. I was about to start making delivery arrangements when I looked again and realized that my reader was from Ghana.

"Hia! Ghana kwa! Who knows me in Ghana?

My mind was wandering when I suddenly remembered to check my WhatsApp. As soon as I opened the app, her messages dropped. We talked for a bit and made all the necessary adjustments and updates. I was just about to say " “Ngawanu bye-bye" when I thought to ask her where she heard about my book. Then she said this:

"I had a dream where I was pregnant and didn’t know along with specific instructions given to me. I woke up from the dream, prayed, and got the interpretation

After which I just felt strongly in my spirit, to go online on Facebook and Type in -The Birthing. Your page popped up then I stumbled on the video where you spoke on “type of scribes”, the process of birthing a book, and the 5 Cs of conception

You repeated most of the things God told me. I noticed I was in the process without knowing…I found my categories within the scribes and was wowed.

You are doing the Lord’s work

God Honour you ma🤲🙏

Please before all this I never knew a book like this existed🤲

The reason I shared this is to remind you that I am here on an assignment. The Birthing Boot camp is not just a coaching program. It's a spirit-inspired kingdom incubator that functions as a springboard for new and aspiring writers, authors, and scribes. It's an invitation to come up higher and step into your next level as you say “Yes” to writing that book that only you can write.

And God keeps confirming it. Throughout WOFBEC this week, I consistently heard different preachers talk about Birthing, Incubating, and Being Impregnated.

ABBA IS RECRUITING HEAVILY! HE’S MOBILIZING PROPHETIC SCRIBES, INDUSTRY SCRIBES, CREATIVE SCRIBES & EVEN ACCIDENTAL SCRIBES

He’s enlisting men and women who will partner with him to write nonfiction books, novels, movie scripts, memoirs, Young adult fiction, children's books, history books, etc.

If you know that now is the time for you to BIRTH THAT BOOK THAT GOD PUT IN YOUR HEART, then let's make it happen. LET ME BE YOUR MIDWIFE!

I'll be hand-holding and guiding you as I deliver the birthing blueprint, the tools, the strategies, the community you need and so much more.

📌 Tomorrow is the last day for the early bird price so do well to take action now! If you sign up today or tomorrow, you’ll get a massive 33% off the original price. SECURE YOUR SEAT NOW!

The Birthing Boot camp - A 12-week Intensive Coaching for aspiring writers, and authors who want to partner with God to scribe. You will have -

  • 📌Exclusive Access to The Birthing Blueprint - From the “CPP” system to the specific frameworks for each stage of the vision. You’ll get my complete roadmap for going from "Aspiring writer" to "Published Author" in 90 days.

  • 📌 A Private Community of Writers - You'll get access to other brilliant writers like you who are in a similar season, and offer you quick answers, feedback, and encouragement when needed.

  • 📌 Guest Mentorship Webinars - You'll learn from an amazing selection of authors, writers, and scribes with in-depth knowledge and experience in authorship, writing, and book publishing that will offer hands-on help, resources, strategies, and advice through their sessions.

  • 📌 Progress Review & Accountability - We'll help you stay accountable to your writing goals by reviewing your progress and tracking milestones to fast-track your results and make real progress in the program.

PS: If you haven't seen it, you can still catch the replays of the "Birthing your first book" series on my Facebook and Instagram handles! I've curated the links for Facebook below! You're welcome.

Session 1

Session 2

Session 3

See you in the course,

Ugonne Ann.

Are you loving these Newsletters? Forward it to someone you know with just one click. Let them also enjoy these godly insights, and deep nuggets → Subscribe to my newsletter

Struggling to conceive, write, and launch your first book? This FREE EBOOK has the proven blueprint and the answers you need → Get your copy of ‘Birthing Your First Book

Learn how to partner with God for your children, vision, and Nation→ Get your copy of ‘The Birthing

Get insights into life as a kingdom visionary through these visionary conversations→ Listen to the ‘Birthing Visions Podcast

Interested in my life as a mom, teacher, author, and visionary currently living in China→ Subscribe to my YouTube channel

Let's hang out on social media→ Follow me on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter

Reply

or to participate.