Birthing Nigeria : Those who sit in heaven laugh!

Election results, Divine counsel and Lessons from a toddler.

Hey sis, I know this past weekend hasn't been the easiest. It feels like we've been holding our breath since Friday night for the election. However, my confidence is that no matter the outcomes we see, the tides have turned and there's no turning back. Be of good cheer! Our glory years as a nation is here.

Like I said on my Instagram, PVC alone cannot deliver you from Pharaoh. We can see that clearly now but we refuse to give up. It is not over until we see the end of it. Remain hopeful because the shift has already happened. No MAN can abort the move of God! I've said it before and I'll keep saying it. REJOICE! THE NEW NIGERIA IS HERE!!!!

I want to leave you with some counsel to seriously consider as we move forward. I totally believe that this is the counsel of God for this season so please pay keen attention. The first one is the picture above from Jimi Tewe. Yea. Scroll up and read it again. The enemy is looking for darkness and chaos and this time, he won’t get it from us. We are wiser, stronger, and more united in our course. We will stand our ground with confident hope and take the most profitable action. Amen? The second one is from Victoria Orenze. Read it below:

Nigerians don’t fret and don’t be discouraged.

Between now and June we are about to witness the ACTS OF GOD, THE MIRACLE OF GOD, THE HAND OF GOD! The Lord has given us his peace!!

I said to you: PHARAOHS DON’T KNOW HOW TO LET GO!

BUT THERE IS A GOD WHO RULES IN THE AFFAIRS OF MEN, WHO HARDENS THE HEARTS OF PHARAOHS UNTIL THEY ARE DISGRACED AND DROWNED!!

Do not let man’s outcome make you feel it’s over! Don’t be moved by what they will announce!

THE ONE WHO SITS IN HEAVEN LAUGHS!

Victoria Orenze

Interestingly, just as I was about to post this newsletter, my pro coach dropped the aptest word for this election season. Ha! It’s breathtaking wisdom!

Please read it, share it, then read it again, then schedule intercession and prayer watches with each slide because this is the word. Check it out 👇

What my toddler taught me about prayers

Yesterday, Zite made me laugh as he helped me uncover a revelation about prayer. I was observing some personal prayer watches and as soon as I was done, my son asked, "Have you finished praying mommy?"

I was a bit surprised that he recognized that I was praying so I said, "Kai... I've finished praying my brother. Mommy loves praying because prayer aligns you. Praying helps you.”

Then he said... "Like flash?“ (We watched one episode of the superhero Series recently)

I was like... "Ahhhh! Exactly. Praying gives you speed. It accelerates you like the flash.” Kabayaaaa...That's a revelation right there. You speed up the fulfillment of destiny when you pray. Prayer can speed things up, slow things down and align you to God's precise purpose for your life. Please, my sister, invest in intercession, and continue to pray heartfelt, worded prayers, and prophesy over this season. We need it personally and corporately.

Volunteers opportunities

Last week, I started to look through and review my year so far and I quickly realized that the work ahead of me is as exciting as it is enormous! I actually need a lot of help so I want to make a humble request. I am looking for a Volunteer Social media Virtual assistant to partner with this season

The position basically requires skills around

  • Social media strategy

  • Short-form video creation e.g youtube shorts, reels, TikTok

  • Repurposing current content e.g my newsletters and distributing.

  • Editing podcast episodes, and creating quote posts, 1min clips, reels,

  • Social Media campaigns and launches e.g a book launch

  • Excellent time management skills and Solid organizational skills.

  • Knowledge of social media platforms

Be sure that you'd be provided sufficient guidance and support as you volunteer.

Are you remotely interested in this? I know that if you are, you’re probably not doing it for a reward but trust me, this is going to be a truly rewarding and enriching experience for you.

You will grow valuable digital skills, get a direct mentorship opportunity, and have behind-the-scenes access to a bestselling author/coach life. Hit the reply button. Let's discuss this further.

Going….Going…..Gone! 

After today, getting everything in the Birthing Giveaway bundle will cost N10,000 for Early Bird buyers. I can hear someone out there asking, "Ugonne, why are you even doing this?" Well, I'm obeying instructions.

Earlier this month, at the KGA mentoring conference/ Torch gathering, my Pro-coach DDK gave an instruction to sow a seed of something that brings value to you like a product or service that you earn from.

I decided to heed that instruction by giving free copies of the birthing book to the first 100 people alongside some other goodies this month. I called it The Birthing Valentine Giveaway bundle.

The Birthing Giveaway Valentine Bundle is packed with loads of goodies 🥳🥳 :

📌 Free Paperback copy of the Birthing Book valued at N5000
📌 Free copy of The Birthing Visions Declarations Ebook valued at N3000
📌 Free Delivery of the hard copy of the Birthing to your doorstep. (Within Lagos)
📌 One-month access to the Birthing Hub for Visionary women valued at N10,000

This is a priceless gift perfect for young women, new moms, expecting moms, brides-to-be, first-time moms, and every visionary woman you know. We have over 80 people at the Birthing hub already and today is the last day. THAT'S WHY I'M LITERALLY SHOUTING!

If you have joined already, will you help me spread the word to your circle/ tribe members?? I believe that there's a woman around you that need to read this book ASAP.

All that is required is to CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE GROUP to grab yours.

📌PLEASE SHARE THIS POST.
📌SHARE THE FLIERS.
📌SHARE EVERYWHERE
📌SHARE! SHARE! SHARE!

🚨OFFER ENDS IN A FEW HOURS!!!!!!

A SNEAK PEEK INTO MY MIND

💃❤𝙒𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙄'𝙢 𝙨𝙪𝙥𝙚𝙧 𝙚𝙭𝙘𝙞𝙩𝙚𝙙 𝙖𝙗𝙤𝙪𝙩

The Birthing Book Giveaway. God is so faithful. Truly, he’s the one that gives seed to the sower and bread for food. We now have 89 people inside the birthing hub.💃💃! Because I sent out this email a bit late and you are my family member, you still have a chance to get in before March 2nd and grab these goodies. 👇

Paperback copy of the Birthing Book valued at N5000

The Birthing Visions Declarations Ebook valued at N3000

Free Delivery of the book to your doorstep. (Within Lagos)

One-month access to the Birthing Hub for Visionaries valued at N10,000

Consider this my love gift to you in this unprecedented election season. Get in quick. CLICK HERE to join the hub right away.

📖📖 𝙒𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙄'𝙢 𝙧𝙚𝙖𝙙𝙞𝙣𝙜

Atomic Habits by James Clear. This is the kind of book you should have in every format. This book is an asset. I have the PDF o but as I'm reading this hardcover I bought, it's like I've never read the book before. It's too good.

📺📺 𝙒𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙄'𝙢 𝙬𝙖𝙩𝙘𝙝𝙞𝙣𝙜

Arise TV. If you’re not a Nigerian, please bear with us in this season. The matter at hand is critical so we are glued to our screens and phones observing. Keep praying and praising with us. Babylon has fallen.

🎤🎼 𝙒𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙄'𝙢 𝙡𝙞𝙨𝙩𝙚𝙣𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝙩𝙤

Have mercy by Victoria Orenze. As you pray for Nigeria, consider praying with this song. It's perfect for this season.

🙇🙌 𝙒𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙄 𝙖𝙢 𝙜𝙧𝙖𝙩𝙚𝙛𝙪𝙡 𝙛𝙤𝙧

This newsletter, God’s favor, and divine provision. God is too faithful to fail.

Are you loving these Newsletters? Forward it to someone you know with just one click. Let them also enjoy these godly insights, and deep nuggets → Subscribe to my newsletters

Reply

or to participate.