It's my birthday today!

A special letter and gift for you

#Gratefulheart

Whenever I call you are there

Whenever I pray Lord you hear me

I'm not alone this I know

What can I bring to you Lord

But this song of praise

Oghene do do do do

Oghene do eyeee

Oghene do do do do

Oghene do eyeee

For the things you've done for me

Kiri do do do Kiri do

For the life you gave yeah

You brought me close to you

Kiri do do do kiri do

And you called me your own

What more can I say

First and foremost, I want to just dance, praise, and worship my daddy for the last year. Well, I did. This song, Oghene Do and See how far is my heartfelt, thanksgiving posture today. There's so much to be grateful for - Baby Nate, Light, Identity shifts, The healing power of God, Unbundling, Destiny sisters, The Wild, The newsletters, The giveaways, weight loss, new habits, etc. Ahhh!! My goodness!!! There's so much to be thankful for. Jesus has been taking good care of me and I love him so much. Please, help me thank him today. Daalu Nna!

Delicious Delight!

I like to do two things on my birthday. I pray to God and thank him for the last year and then I write a letter titled "ADN Letters". ADN means "Any Day Now". It's usually a very sobering and existential letter cos I'm writing from the perspective that I could be gone, any day now. The one I wrote in 2022 is arguably the saddest of them all. That day, I swore to myself that I would live a life of precise purpose and maximum impact as the Lord strengthens me. I know that many people wouldn't like to think about "death" on a special day like this, but the truth is that "we are all dying" and if we truly become intentional in numbering our days, then we'll learn to apply our hearts to wisdom and redeem the time.

ADN Letter Episode 3

As I sat to write this letter, I asked myself one question

"Assuming I had all the resources I need, and I'll be gone by 11th May 2024, what are the things that I'll start to do?"

The more I thought about it, the more it dawned on me how infinitely important every single day is and how I want to engage in only the most precious things. I wrote a long list of things that I'll love to do. Let me share some of them with you -

  1. I'll book a flight to Nigeria as soon as possible with my boys to see every family member. Then we'll go on vacations, holidays, places, events, etc, taking pictures, making videos, and documenting it all as we enjoy every moment.

  2. I'll tell my Chinese friends especially Doris that I'm leaving and sit down for a meal and some prayers.

  3. I'll go somewhere alone with hubby and truly thank him for doing life with me all these years. Then I'll give him that car I promised I'll buy him on his 40th birthday.

  4. I'll preach Christ and he crucified to my loved ones and closest friends. I'll write love letters to them and give them thoughtful gifts for keepsakes.

  5. I'll go and see DDK. Give her a big hug, a huge gift, and thank her for everything. Then I'll go for one Koinonia meeting and beg Jesus to let me hug AJS before I leave. Then I'll find Pastor Bankie too. Thank Him and bless him for all that he does.

Blessed!

6. I'll visit Aunty Faith in Delta State. See Temitope and Pamela in Lagos and call Eziaha to give her one big hug.

7. I'll go to Canada and see Mrs. Noch and a few other people. I'll visit Nneka in the UK, see my Asher and many more people. Then I'll go and see Rina in Uganda. Haha!

8. I'll give out all my printed books to women, churches, university students, women ministries, etc. What am I holding onto them for?

9. I'll write my last book. I'll put everything I've got into it and launch it like a festival.

10. I'll start building a magnificent K-12 school in Nigeria called "TILT". I'll leave a big handbook of the vision, mission, core values, operations, and blueprint for running TILT ACADEMY anywhere in the world.

Should I go on?? Nah! Let me not bore you with my dreams, desires, and stories that touch. Haha

Therefore see that you walk carefully [living life with honor, purpose, and courage; shunning those who tolerate and enable evil], not as the unwise, but as wise [sensible, intelligent, discerning people], making the very most of your time [on earth, recognizing and taking advantage of each opportunity and using it with wisdom and diligence], because the days are [filled with] evil.

Ephesians 5:15โ€ญ-โ€ฌ16 AMP

Five big lessons on my 34th birthday.

As I went through my list of valuable things to do, I could see some important life lessons that we can draw from them.

  •  The quality of our life is not measured by the years of experience we have doing a thing but by the number of experiences, we put in our years with the people we love the most.

  • Create more. These are the things that will outlive you. Not your job. Your creations.

  •  Vlog more - Not for people but for yourself and your family. For memory's sake. For legacy. Be yourself as you do and enjoy every moment.

  •  Continue to invest in high-quality relationships. People you trust, love respect, and care for. Be intentional in nurturing these.

  • Be generous. Every opportunity you get to give, GIVE. Sow good seeds any and everywhere.

Speaking about giving, I have a birthday gift for you. Yes! If you're in Nigeria, and you don't have a copy of my book or you want to get it for a friend, sister, mom, or loved one, you can get Your Paperback Copy of The Birthing For FREE! (Pictured above)

This book will normally cost N5000 plus the shipping fee but you can get it for free as a birthday gift from me to you. It's a limited Time Offer starting today, 11th May to 14th May.

HURRY AND PLACE YOUR FREE ORDER BEFORE WE RUN OUT OF COPIES! Don't forget to share with your people on WhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook, etc. God bless you as you do!

โ

Teach us how short our lives are so that we can become wise.

Psalms 90:12 ERV

A SNEAK PEEK INTO MY MIND

๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ“บ ๐™’๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™„'๐™ข ๐™ฌ๐™–๐™ฉ๐™˜๐™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ

The Sound of Revival on YouTube. Kai. This meeting opened my eyes. I have come to understand even more clearly, the reason why โ€œJapaโ€ happened. God is so strategic and intentional. The global harvest is NOW and the army of the Lord is awake. My sister, enter formation if you're not aligned. These are the days of Elijah!

๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽผ ๐™’๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™„'๐™ข ๐™ก๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™ค

Oghene do by Frank Edwards. Ahhhhh! This song is my Thanksgiving poem to Abba. Such a lovely piece of work. Itโ€™s an old but ageless song because there will always be something to thank God for. Heโ€™s so kind.

๐Ÿ’ƒโค๐™’๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™„'๐™ข ๐™จ๐™ช๐™ฅ๐™š๐™ง ๐™š๐™ญ๐™˜๐™ž๐™ฉ๐™š๐™™ ๐™–๐™—๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฉ

The BV podcast is back. Yasssss! We are officially kicking off season 2 of the Birthing Visions podcast (picture above). This season has the most phenomenal visionaries coming to share their birth stories and more. You don't want to miss any episodes. Follow us on Instagram, and subscribe to the podcast on all platforms. Click here to listen to my welcome back episode

๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿ™Œ ๐™’๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™„ ๐™–๐™ข ๐™œ๐™ง๐™–๐™ฉ๐™š๐™›๐™ช๐™ก ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง

Chapter 34.  Omo, this chapter go sweet gan. Can you feel it? The blessing of the Lord hits differently when you start to see the manifestation in your life. Thank you for this new year. Iโ€™m walking in power and miracles. I live a life of favour.

Finally, I want to ask for a Birthday gift. Can you please share my birthday gift poster with your people? I hope to reach 5000 women with the message of โ€œbirthing, vision & partnering with Godโ€ and this is how you can help me reach my goal. What a testimony it will be to see more women growing, changing, running with a compelling vision, and living their best lives! Will you do that for me? God bless you!

๐˜‹๐˜ฐ ๐˜ธ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ท๐˜ฆ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜บ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ? ๐˜›๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ญ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ธ๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ต ๐˜ด๐˜ต๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ต ๐˜ง๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ ๐˜ง๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ๐˜ธ๐˜ด๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜ต๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ. ๐™ƒ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ง๐™š๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™ฎ ๐™—๐™ช๐™ฉ๐™ฉ๐™ค๐™ฃ.

Reply

or to participate.